HOW THE DÁIL VOTED ON MY ‘€1 vs 14 years in Prison’ BILL

The table from the Oireachtas website shows clearly the way each TD voted in respect of my Bill to get rid of the 14 year prison sentence for abortion. The table shows the following:
– those who voted TÁ are listed on the left colum, they supported the Government to stop my Bill going through
– those who voted NÍL are listed on the right, they supported me to enable the Bill go through
– those who abstained are listed under STAON in the middle colum and refused to support me. Shamefully, these are mostly Sinn Féin deputies

Staon Níl
Aylward, Bobby.
Bailey, Maria.
Brassil, John.
Breathnach, Declan.
Breen, Pat.
Brophy, Colm.
Browne, James.
Bruton, Richard.
Burke, Peter.
Butler, Mary.
Byrne, Catherine.
Byrne, Thomas.
Cahill, Jackie.
Calleary, Dara.
Cannon, Ciarán.
Carey, Joe.
Casey, Pat.
Cassells, Shane.
Chambers, Jack.
Collins, Michael.
Corcoran Kennedy, Marcella.
Creed, Michael.
Curran, John.
D’Arcy, Michael.
Daly, Jim.
Deasy, John.
Deering, Pat.
Doherty, Regina.
Donohoe, Paschal.
Doyle, Andrew.
Durkan, Bernard J.
Farrell, Alan.
Fitzgerald, Frances.
Fitzmaurice, Michael.
Fitzpatrick, Peter.
Fleming, Sean.
Griffin, Brendan.
Halligan, John.
Harris, Simon.
Harty, Michael.
Haughey, Seán.
Healy-Rae, Danny.
Healy-Rae, Michael.
Heydon, Martin.
Humphreys, Heather.
Kehoe, Paul.
Kyne, Seán.
Lahart, John.
Lawless, James.
MacSharry, Marc.
McConalogue, Charlie.
McEntee, Helen.
McGrath, Finian.
McGrath, Mattie.
McGrath, Michael.
McGuinness, John.
McHugh, Joe.
Moran, Kevin Boxer.
Moynihan, Aindrias.
Moynihan, Michael.
Murphy O’Mahony, Margaret.
Murphy, Eugene.
Naughten, Denis.
Naughton, Hildegarde.
Neville, Tom.
Noonan, Michael.
O’Callaghan, Jim.
O’Connell, Kate.
O’Dowd, Fergus.
O’Keeffe, Kevin.
O’Rourke, Frank.
Ó Cuív, Éamon.
Rabbitte, Anne.
Ring, Michael.
Rock, Noel.
Ross, Shane.
Smith, Brendan.
Stanton, David.
Troy, Robert.
Varadkar, Leo.
Zappone, Katherine.
Brady, John.
Buckley, Pat.
Crowe, Seán.
Cullinane, David.
Doherty, Pearse.
Ellis, Dessie.
Funchion, Kathleen.
McDonald, Mary Lou.
Mitchell, Denise.
Munster, Imelda.
Nolan, Carol.
O’Brien, Jonathan.
O’Loughlin, Fiona.
O’Reilly, Louise.
O’Sullivan, Maureen.
Ó Broin, Eoin.
Ó Caoláin, Caoimhghín.
Ó Laoghaire, Donnchadh.
Ó Snodaigh, Aengus.
Quinlivan, Maurice.
Stanley, Brian.
Tóibín, Peadar.
Barry, Mick.
Boyd Barrett, Richard.
Broughan, Thomas P.
Chambers, Lisa.
Collins, Joan.
Connolly, Catherine.
Coppinger, Ruth.
Daly, Clare.
Donnelly, Stephen S.
Healy, Seamus.
Howlin, Brendan.
Kelleher, Billy.
Kelly, Alan.
Kenny, Gino.
Martin, Catherine.
Murphy, Catherine.
Murphy, Paul.
O’Sullivan, Jan.
Penrose, Willie.
Pringle, Thomas.
Ryan, Brendan.
Ryan, Eamon.
Sherlock, Sean.
Shortall, Róisín.
Smith, Bríd.
Wallace, Mick.